Mike Vance – President

Mr. Weston Thaggard – V.P. Administration
Access Bank

Mr. Mike Woods – V.P. Investments
Stocker Woods Financial

Mr. Stan Brein – V.P. Scholarships & Programs

Mr. Mike Vance – V. P. Development

Ms. Desiree Cox – co- V.P. Development

Ms. Laura Pittman – co- V. P. Community Relations
Stellar Sales

Ms. Sheryl English – Secretary
Realtor, EXP Realty


Ms. Jenni Mabrey
Community Leader

Ms. Laura Ramirez
The Law Office of Laura Coorpender Ramirez PLLC

Mr. Denny Aldridge
James Woods AutoPark, General Manager

Mr. Brian Roberson
Providence Village Town Manager

Mr. Andrew Rozell

Mr. Anthony Salas
Buena Vista Painting

Ms. Kristin Asis
Community Leader

Mr. Jonothon Fite
KMF Investments Management

Mr. James King
Agents Alliance, CEO

Ms. Kathy Lawson
Community Leader

Ms. Janet Shelton

Mr. Craig Thomas
Community Leader

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Jamie Wilson
Denton ISD, Superintendent

Mr. Mario Zavala
Denton ISD, Director of Communications & Community Relations

Ms. Jennifer Collins
Denton Community Council of PTAs

Ms. Jacqueline Jackson
Denton Public School Foundation, Executive Director